You’ve found the official site of Melissa Gunther, author of the seven books in the Celia’s Journey series and the new Through The Door series. Here at her “home on the web”, you can learn more about Melissa’s books, find out what she’s been up to lately, and… Oh, here she comes now. She’ll tell you all about it.

Thanks for stopping by!

Come on in. Here, let me take your coat.

It’s a nice day out, but rather chilly, isn’t it? There’s a fire going in the parlor, if you’d care to warm up by the fireplace.

Well, sure, please feel free to look around and make yourself at home. The signs all around here should get you where you need to go. If you need anything, just come find me – I’ll be in the kitchen with a mug of tea.

Latest News

Assorted News

Check out the update on the Bulletin Board! Click HERE.

Ready to start Neeghan's Journey?

It's here – the first book of Neeghan's Journey is out now: New Beginnings! The e-book is up on Amazon and the print version should link to it soon, so go find whatever version you want and start reading! (Please note that Neeghan's Journey is a sequel series to Celia's Journey, so you'll want to finish Celia's series before you start on Neeghan's.)

Reopened — Through The Door Book 3

Erin is back in the third book of the Through The Door series, Reopened! Find out what happens to her in the latest book, available in E-book and print editions on Amazon. If you haven't read the first two books in the series, you'll want to start with Into The Castle and find out how Erin's story begins.

Comments are closed